Year 1P: Blog items

Year 1 Friday 8th January, by Mrs Parker

1P Thursday 7th January, by Mrs Parker

Happy Summer 1P!, by Mrs Parker

1P Monday 13th July, by Mrs Parker

1P Home Sports Festival, by Mrs Parker

1P Monday 6th July, by Mrs Parker

1P Monday 29th June, by Mrs Parker

1P Monday 22nd June, by Mrs Parker

1P Monday 15th June, by Mrs Parker

It's story time year 1!, by Mrs Parker

1P Monday 8th June, by Mrs Parker

1P Monday 1st June, by Mrs Parker

1P Monday 18th May, by Mrs Parker

1P Wednesday 13th May, by Mrs Parker

Contact the School

Middlewich Primary School

Park Road,
Middlewich, Cheshire
CW10 9BS


For general enquiries or paper copies of any information published on our website, please contact the School Bursar.

Main Contact: Mrs B. Stephens.

Tel: 01606 652321
admin@middlewichpri.cheshire.sch.uk

SEN Contact: Mrs V. Williams.